• bvv-4278 crop

Southwest Urban

301 W. 4th Street, Studio 3 / Tucson, Arizona  85705

Len Casebier         (520) 591-4553    Len@swurban.com

Adam Lundquist    (520) 245-2288    Adam@swurban.com

Paula Valencia      (520) 977-7102    Paula@swurban.com

Charles Reisig       (520) 891-2404    Charles@swurban.com

Nejla Al-Rashid      (602) 585-8737    Nejla@swurban.com

Cassandra Coray   (520) 200-1788    Cassandra@swurban.com

Jay Sims                (408) 460-3846    Jay@swurban.com

 

Realtor & Hud logos

ROC 323771 / ADRE LC649802000

Back to Top